Andy Helms – Solomon Kane

Further information on Andy Helms: atomictoy.org

Further information on Solomon Kane: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solomon_Kane

Art Baltazar – Macbeth

Further information on Art Baltazar: artbaltazar.com

Further information on Macbeth: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macbeth

Amy Mebberson – Spike Milligan

Further information on Amy Mebberson: mimisgrotto.com

Further information on Spike Milligan: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spike_Milligan

Further information on Pakistani Daleks referenced in the picture: youtube.com/watch?v=C0n88tZQc4Q

Marcelo Vignali – J.D. Salinger

Further information on Marcelo Vignali: vignalistudio.blogspot.com

Further information on J.D. Salinger: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J._D._Salinger

Vicki Nerino – Old Major, Napoleon, Snowball and Squealer from George Orwell’s Animal Farm

Further information on Vicki Nerino: vickinerino.com

Further information on Old Major, Napoleon, Snowball and Squealer: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Animal_Farm

Mitch Breitweiser – John Carter of Mars

Further information on Mitch Breitweiser : mitchbreitweiser.com

Further information on John Carter of Mars: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Carter_(character)

Iain McCaig – Louis XIV from Vonda McKintyre’s ‘The Moon and the Sun’

Further information on Iain McCaig: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iain_McCaig

Further information on The Moon and the Sun: amazon.com/gp/product/0671567659/ref=dp_proddesc_3?ie=UTF8&n=283155

Michael Cho – Satan from Paradise Lost


Further information on Michael Cho: chodrawings.blogspot.com

Further information on Satan: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paradise_Lost

*originally commissioned for Maisonneuve Magazine

Ray Fawkes – Hamlet

Further information on Ray Fawkes: rayfawkes.com

Further information on Hamlet: enotes.com/hamlet

Stefano Caselli – Frankenstein


Further information on Stefano Caselli: stekart.blogspot.com

Further information on Frankenstein: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frankenstein

Andy Runton – (Owly as) William Shakespeare

Further information on Andy Runton: andyrunton.com

Further information on William Shakespeare: shakespeare-online.com

Camilla d’Errico – Mark Twain

Further information on Camilla d’Errico: camilladerrico.com

Further information on Mark Twain: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Twain

Clayton Crain – Hunter S. Thompson

Further information on Clayton Crain: claytoncrain.com

Further information on Hunter S. Thompson: gonzo.org

Pia Guerra – Naoki Urasawa

Further information on Pia Guerra: hellkitty.com

Further information on Naoki Urasawa: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naoki_Urasawa

Leonard Kirk – Lady Macbeth

Further information on Leonard Kirk: leonardkirk.comicbloc.com

Further information on Lady Macbeth: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_Macbeth_(Shakespeare)