Dustin Harbin – Elmore Leonard

Further information on Dustin Harbin: dharbin.com

Further information on Elmore Leonard: elmoreleonard.com

J.G. Jones – Kenneth Robeson/Doc Savage

Further information on J.G.Jones: jgjones.com

Further information on Kenneth Robeson: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kenneth_Robeson

Louie Del Carmen – Robinson Crusoe

Further information on Louie Del Carmen: louiedelcarmen.com

Further information on Captain Nemo: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robinson_Crusoe

Dan Hipp – Harry Potter

Further information on Dan Hipp: mrhipp.blogspot.com

Further information on J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter: scholastic.com/harrypotter/home.asp

Jim Mehsling – Roland Deschain from Stephen King’s “The Dark Tower”

Further information on Jim Mehsling: cartooncaveman.blogspot.com

Further information on Roland Deschain: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Deschain

Dan Hipp – Lord Voldemort

Further information on Dan Hipp: mrhipp.blogspot.com

Further information on J.K.Rowling’s Lord Voldemort: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lord_Voldemort

Michael Oeming – Parsifal

Further information on Michael Oeming: michaeloeming.com

Further information on Parsifal: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parsifal

Vicki Nerino – Arturo the Aqua Boy from Katherine Dunn’s Geek Love

Further information on Vicki Nerino: vickinerino.com

Further information on Katherine Dunn’s Geek Love: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geek_Love

Gabriel Hardman – Harvey Pekar

Further information on Gabriel Hardman: heathencomics.deviantart.com

Further information on Harvey Pekar: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harvey_Pekar

Paul Rivoche – Gulliver Foyle from Alfred Bester’s The Stars My Destination

Further information on Paul Rivoche: rocketfiction.com

Further information on Gulliver Foyle: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Stars_My_Destination

Francesco Mattina – Dracula

Further information on Francesco Mattina: comic-soon.com/francescomattina

Further information on Dracula: ucs.mun.ca/~emiller

Joe Vriens – Wicked Witch of the West and her Winged Monkey

Further information on Joe Vriens: joevriens.blogspot.com

Further information on the Wicked Witch of the West: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wicked_Witch_of_the_West

Further information on the winged monkeys: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winged_Monkeys

Marcio Takara – Alice in Wonderland

Further information on Marcio Takara : marciotakara.deviantart.com

Further information on Alice in Wionderland: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alice’s_Adventures_in_Wonderland

Gabriel Hardman – James Bond

Further information on Gabriel Hardman: heathencomics.deviantart.com

Further information on James Bond: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/James_Bond_(character)

Evan Shaner – Alex Toth

Further information on Evan Shaner: evanshaner.com

Further information on Alex Toth: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Jungle_Book