Shane Oakley – Frankenstein

Further information on Shane Oakley: shaneoakley.blogspot.com

Further information on the city of Frankenstein: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frankenstein

Dustin Harbin – The city of Osgiliath from J.R.R. Tolkien’s the Lord of the Rings

Further information on Dustin Harbin: dharbin.com

Further information on the city of Osgiliath: tolkiengateway.net/wiki/Osgiliath

Dustin Harbin – an Oliphaunt from J.R.R.Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings

Further information on Dustin Harbin: dharbin.com

Further information on Oliphaunts : lotr.wikia.com/wiki/Mumakil

Richard Pace – Cthulhu

Further information on Richard Pace: richardpace.deviantart.com

Further information on Cthulhu: hen.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cthulhu

Ethan Nicolle – G.K.Chesterton

Further information on Ethan Nicolle: axecop.com

Further information on G.K. Chesterton: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G._K._Chesterton

Britt Wilson – Andrew Wiggin from Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Game

Further information on Britt Wilson: brittwilson.com

Further information on Ender’s Game: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ender’s_Game

Tom Hodges – Ponyboy and Johnny from S. E. Hinton’s The Outsiders

Further information on Tom Hodges: tomhodges.com

Further information on The Outsiders: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Outsiders_(novel)

Mahmud A. Asrar – Jules Verne


Further information on Mahmud A. Asrar: mahmudasrar.com

Further information on Jules Verne: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jules_Verne

Chrissie Zullo – Little Nemo in Slumberland

Further information on Chrissie Zullo: chrissiez.blogspot.com

Further information on Little Nemo in Slumberland: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Little_Nemo

Dan Hipp – The Hobbit

Further information on Dan Hipp: mrhipp.blogspot.com

Further information on The Hobbit: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Hobbit

Eric Vedder – Dracula

Further information on Eric Vedder: ericvedder.com

Further information on Dracula: ucs.mun.ca/~emiller

Dan McDaid – Wayne Coyne

Further information on Dan McDaid: danmcdaid.blogspot.com

Further information on Wayne Coyne: hen.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wayne_Coyne

D’Israeli – Kurt Vonnegut

Further information on D’Israeli disraeli-demon.blogspot.com

Further information on Kurt Vonnegut: vonnegut.com

Mike Huddleston – Little Caesar

Further information on Mike Huddleston: mikehuddleston.blogspot.com/

Further information on Little Caesar: fictionwise.com/ebooks/b5902/?si=0

Mike Zeck – Walter Mitty

Further information on Mike Zeck: mikezeck.com

Further information on Walter Mitty: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Secret_Life_of_Walter_Mitty